Theresa Fritzler

10 Reasons Why I Should Be Your Next House (and Pet) Sitter

Want To Connect With Theresa? Get Started Now


House Sitter in Hingham

1). I am a former owner of successful pet sitting / dog walking business --...). I have experience as a house sitter and overnight pet sitter. 3). I am trusted by clientele with their pets and home security. 4). I am responsible and conscientious when it involves your valuable possessions. 5). I am a compassionate animal caregiver, and am also a loving pet parent. 6). I have volunteered at my local animal shelter and am an animal rescue adopter. 7). I am an effective communicator. I mean what I say and do as I promise. 8). I am environmentally conscious and will adhere to your eco friendly ways. 9). I am respectful and mindful when overseeing your personal space and belongings. 10). I am positive and upbeat. Animals, plants and homes really do appreciate these qualities in a person. My career prior to being a house/pet sitter was as a marketing communications project manager. I left the corporate world to start my pet sitting business, but after 4 great years as a business owner my elderly parents health declined. So, I put pet sitting on hold to become their caregiver. After the recent passing of my mom, I found a void and a need to get back to what I love most. I'm 52, single and have 3 well behaved, friendly fur babies (Oscar, an 11 yr old Beagle/Boston mix; Bella, a 9 yr old Beagle; and Snowy, a 2 yr old Morkie). I'm searching for folks who would welcome having my pups join me during the house sit, and would actually consider it a plus that my pups would bring a fun, play group element to your pups door during my stay. The more the merrier I say. Just know, I am always respectful of the resident dogs territory and feelings, and your dog is top dog while I am in your home. Cats too! I have also had cats that I rescued and Bella and Oscar lived with 2 of them. Snowy has met a cat and had no issues. Also, I do not smoke or drink and always house sit on my own, no friends join me. I'm flexible about where I travel for my jobs (adventures, as I see it), so no distance is too far for me to consider. I'm interested in long-term (a minimum of 1 week) commitments and welcome special requests, such as property maintenance and management. RATES REFERENCES available upon request. Rates vary by short term (1 week), long term (2-4 weeks), and extended stay (5 weeks) house/pet sits. I'm hoping my next adventure is at your home! Thanks -Theresa

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com Confirmed
Phone Number 954-299-... Confirmed
Zip Code 02043
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter