Kristina Mitschke

15 Yrs Experienced Pet/ House Sitter

House Sitter in Tucson

Hello, my name is Kristina. I am 42, a non-smoker, and a very dedicated worker. I became disabled 17 years ago and now have to walk with a cane. I am not broken, but am still strong and figured what better way to earn a living than through housesitting and petsitting! I grew up surrounded by my own animals and at my friends' farms. I went on to help my mom, when she was a manager at a veterinarian hospital, by walking, feeding, and administering meds. As time went by, I started taking overnight jobs to watch those very animals. I have numerous references that will give you glowing references. I am available at anytime for your convenience and your animals. It is my job to make you and your animals as comfortable as possible while you are away. I can do practically anything you may need such as: feeding and watering, picking up dog waste, walking, playing and staying with, light housework, and even running errands for you. I tend to go above and beyond, not because this is my job, but I care.

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 805-279-... Confirmed
Zip Code 85705
Years of Experience 17
Provider Type Individuals
Services Collect Mail
Feed Pets
Care For Plants
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Last Online April 25, 2017 at 2:24 PM EDT
(about 8 hours ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter