This listing has been removed.

Conscious Couple Happy to Help — Archived

House Sitter in San Francisco

Hello, we are Chase and Jana (Yana) Mirkovitz, an enthusiastic and dependable team adventuring around the world and looking to be of service along the way. We are highly motivated self-starters who approach all opportunities with the greatest of care and attention. We offer reliable home, plant, and pet care, ensuring your abode stays secure, properly maintained, and well looked-after. We are both experienced housesitters (combined 3-4 years), animal lovers, and babysitters (Jana was an au pair in Rome for a year and a half). We are seeking a comfortable and clean home with a strong WiFi connection and proximity to a grocery store. 1-3 month stays are ideal. We are passionate creativepreneurs working on a new endeavor at the intersection of personal development, metaphysics, and futuristic technology. Jana is originally from Eastern Europe (Belarus / Latvia) and Chase is a Los Angeles native. We are well-traveled, cultured, and enjoy getting to know new people and their lifestyles. We look forward to hearing from you if you feel we would be a good fit for your needs! Have a wonderful day, Chase and Jana P.S. Here are some more details about us both: Chase: - College-educated from University of Miami, FL with a degree in Entrepreneurship (2010) - Private school education in Los Angeles with excellent family values and upbringing - Personal development and health food fanatic who's all about meditation, yoga, journaling, veganism, and conscious living - Great with kids, pets (but allergic to cats), and elderly peeps - Stellar communication with transparency, integrity, and unconditional love - Passionate about collaboration, teamwork, and masterminding to achieve goals - Creative problem-solver when it comes to relationships and executing on new ideas - Meticulous, thorough, and detail-oriented approach to cleaning and household chores - Open-minded and willing to learn new skills for addressing unfamiliar tasks (given proper guidance and direction) - Friendly, easy-going, and adaptive to new environments, people, and experiences (like a chameleon!) - Excellent driver, CLEAN record, NO Criminal Background, NO Substance Abuse (again, raised by awesome parents!) - Worked at a digital agency for 2 years as a social media manager (and can handle pretty much all complex tasks that have to do with strategy, planning, and critical thinking) Jana: - Born in Belarus, grew up in Latvia, then moved to the U.S. when she was 10 - NYU dropout (completed 1 year then realized she was too cool for school) - Powerful communicator with high levels of emotional and social intelligence - Raised by excellent parents who both have masters degrees - Extensive world-traveling experience - Self-reliant with solution oriented mindset and excellent critical thinking skills - Excellent written communication skills with broad range of vocabulary - 1.5 years of experience as an au pair in Rome - Speaks fluent Russian... knows Italian and French - Excellent driver, CLEAN record, NO Criminal Background, NO Substance Abuse (again, raised by awesome parents as well!) P.P.S. Here are some of our social media and online profiles for you to check out, too: Chase: - YouTube Channel: - Upwork Profile: - Couchsurfing Profile: - Personal Development Course: - Professional Resume: - Workaway Profile - Instagram Profile: Jana: - YouTube Channel: - Instagram Profile:

House Sitter Details

Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Daily Rate $50.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message