Natalie Meyer

25 Year Old Female Looking To House Sit

Want To Connect With Natalie? Get Started Now

House Sitter in Wichita

Hi my name is Natalie Meyer and I am seeking employment for either being a house sitter ( I love all pets.) And a home cleaner as well. I have experience cleaning homes in eastburough and around the Wichita area. I am a non smoker, I will bring my own food and drinks if need be for being a house sitter as well as house cleaner. I will treat your home as my own and if need be your pets will be kept very good care of I love all animals. I have a parrot , 2 cats , and a husky puppy. I would love to either clean or home sit for anyone interested in my expertise in being extremely professional. I hope someone in need of my services will consider me and call me at this number. 316-250-... ( Also I can babysit as well I have a 3 year old of my own but I will not bring him into your home out of respect. We can discuss payment over the phone or in person I am flexible and very happy to make regular clients who may travel alot of even if you need a babysitter until you get off of work for your animals or a child. I hope someone will choose me to keep your home,pets, children safe and sound. Thank you !! Again my name is Natalie Meyer.

House Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 316-250-... Confirmed
Daily Rate $44.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing