Nathan Miller

33 Year Old Nursing Student Seeking House Sitting Opportunities

House Sitter in Portland

Hello! My wife, sweet doggie and I live in SE Portland. As I begin my first year of nursing school at Portland Community College in SW Portland this coming Fall, I began brainstorming ways I could make money and study at the same time. As many ideas came to the surface, home/pet/farm sitting seemed to be the best fit. Weather you need me to be at your house for a quick visit, a couple hours, or an entire weekend, it could be a great fit for both of us. I have work and personal references for you upon request. One great work reference is a woman in Lake Oswego who I have been a personal assistant and handy-man for since 2009. Over the years I have also begun to watch over her grandson who is living with Cerebral Palsy, her grandmother with Alzheimer's, and on a lighter note, I also take care of her plants and sweet cat Lizzy. I have other jobs in health care and the service industry if you care to look into those as well. As a dedicated student I may be the perfect fit for you, your home and/or your pets. I look forward to meeting you! Sincerely, Nathan

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@....edu Confirmed
Phone Number 320-219-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Services Collect Mail
Feed Pets
Care For Plants
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Daily Rate $40.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter