Carlo Castorani

Honest, Reliable, Immaculate, Faith Based Single Mature man for House / Pet sitting

House Sitter in Carlsbad

I am a professional 3D computer designer / artist during the weekdays 9-5. I have been a professional and mainly in Management positions my entire life, 30 years in Upper Management, and for the past 8 years have worked as a Marketing Manager / Designer for a Local GC, Pool and LS Contracting company specializing in outdoor environments up to 1 Million Dollar in cost. I am a single 55 Year old Faith Based Man, Immaculate, Extremely proficient at communication, I speak Fluent English, Fluent Italian, working Spanish and a good friend taught me a little bit of Farsi. I have traveled to Europe, Israel, the South Pacific, the Eastern Sea board, the Mid-West, Pacific North West, Canada, Caribbean, Mexico, Yucatan peninsula, All the Virgin Islands, Bahamas, Grand Cayman, Jamaica, Hawaii, Maui and would still like to get to see South America, Australia / New Zealand and the Orient. Visiting these various places has given me a well rounded outlook on many cultures and their respective requirements. Pets seem to gravitate to me, I love Dogs, Cats, Parrots. I have always had aquariums, Koi Ponds and have had a run at reptiles as well. I Had an Iguana for years. I also had an African Grey for years. I am very handy around the house and can handle plumbing, electrical etc..emergencies very well. I currently spend the week nights at My 88 Year Old Mother's home taking care of her needs due to her age and failing health. I would however be available to House / pet sit on weekends for those who want to get away. Also dependent on my Mother's health I could, in the near future, but hopefully not too near.... be available from 5:30 PM till 7AM weekdays and for entire weekends. I enjoy working on computers and a good entertainment system is great. I am Drug and Alcohol Free, I am a non-smoker and can be trusted with anything. I can provide unquestionably honest references upon request and would love to be able to serve you and your family in anyway I can. I also am an Expert Chef, Italian and BBQ and could act as a Chef at Parties and special events during the weekends as well.

House Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 760-814-... Confirmed
Services Collect Mail
Feed Pets
Care For Plants
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Last Online October 21, 2016 at 11:00 AM EDT
(1 day ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter

I Need a House Sitter
Post your Job
I Am a House Sitter
Post your Profile