Dorothy Jose

Your house and pets will be loved.

House Sitter in Sherman Oaks

Hello, I a 55 year old woman who is a looking for House Sitting position in the Sherman Oaks, Studio City, Valley Village area. I am a NON-SMOKING full time student and single mom of a 17 year old daughter. We are both A students and we love animals. I am an active, athletic, Quantum Physics major who is well rounded and gets along well with people. I have a spotless driving record and glowing references from my professors, friends, former landlords and former employers, but most importantly, I have glowing references from people that I have hose sat for! I have known for my honesty, integrity and insightfulness, as well as being extremely responsible. I am looking for a house to sit that I can love, care for and call home for a while. It is important to me to find a good fit for you as well as for my daughter and myself. I am known as an animal whisperer and welcome the responsibility of caring for your pets. There are also some bonuses in that I a have a green thumb and am very handy with home repairs. If you love your home and are looking for someone to love it as much as you do in your absence, am available immediately to start interviewing for a light bright home to love and care for. Please contact at your convenience to set up an interview. Thank you for your consideration.

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@msn.com Confirmed
Phone Number 425-941-... Confirmed
Zip Code 91423
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Services Collect Mail
Feed Pets
Care For Plants
Take Out Trash/Recycling

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter