Nancy Becker

A job that provides a secure opportunity to work.

Want To Connect With Nancy? Get Started Now


House Sitter in Altoona

I am a 56 year old woman, former RN with 34 years of service that included Med/Surg, OB, OB Manager, Home Nursing, Lactation Consultant, House Supervisor and direct patient care. Due to medical issues associated with failed back surgeries, I have not continued in my nursing career. I am married and have two wonderful adult children. I was raised on a dairy farm and enjoy animals except reptiles. I currently watch my ccousin's cows that he puts in our pasture during the spring/summer months. My family has numerous small pets that includes dogs and cats. I have raised abandoned small kittens that have been found on the farm. I have house set and pet set for neighbors, family and friends. I took care of my mother, relatives that have passed away from debilitating health issues. I am currently caring for my father that is in a wheelchair and has numerous health problems. I have mobility issues that have stemmed from back surgeries. These issues include limited walking distances, lifting large heavy items, and standing large amount of time. I have taught myself ways to .manage issues with my limitations and achieved. getting jobs done. I am also Type 2 diabetic that had not caused any problems. I am seeking work that will give myself and my family some financial support and a job(s) that gives me the satisfaction of accomplishment along with pleasure on a job well done. Thank you for the opportunity to apply for a position with vour company.

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 814-832-... Confirmed
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter