Camille Guy

A stable and long lasting relationship beween employer and employee

Want To Connect With Camille? Get Started Now


House Sitter in Cleveland

Im a 30 year old female. Single with no kids. Im a high school graduate(04) with some college. I am also a graduate of Kaplan University (07). Im very responsible and dependable and i always keep my employers rules first, when making important decisions. Im not to afraid to ask questions when i dont understand things. Im not afraid to admit if something is wrong or if i am wrong. I even call if I suspect things isn't right or out of order..I clean, cook if necessary. For the past 7 years i have took on the responsibility of caring fir my mother before her passing in 2015. Ive done everything from making sure she attends dialysis and clinic appointments to administering her medications.Ive watched children several times.....even though i dont have any of my own im wonderful with kids. I tutor, play and generally engage with kids. Im a big kid at heart, so me and children have always jelled well together...I DO NOT UNDER ANY CIRCUMSTANCES DISCIPLINE CHILDREN!!!!! I extremely LOVE PETS!!!!! I own 1 cat (smokey) and 2 dogs(Lincoln and Carter). My schedule is extremely flexible. I have no sisters or brothers or immediate family that would prevent me from perfoming im jobly duties. If your looking for someone who's bubbly, easy to communicate with honest,dependable and trustworthy and just breathe of fresh air, then you can look no further.

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 216-630-...
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter