Keith M

Active retired couple heading out to see more of this great country.

Want To Connect With Keith? Get Started Now

House Sitter in Colorado Springs

We are a healthy, active, non-smoking, recently retired professional couple. Married 30 years. Ages (F) 58, (M) 64. I have worked at some great places such as Great Harvest Bread Company, Zugspitz Deli, Olivers Deli, Home Depot and currently I'm a Caregiver for a wonderful lady. My hubby has worked as an IT professional over the years with IBM, Disney and FedEx, but his real interests are outdoor; gardening, camping, hiking, and Fly Fishing (so...DryFlyFishing.....). We have two wonderful children / young adults, now happily married and off making a life of their own. We have owned multiple homes and understand the value of taking good care of your home. We love dogs, cats and all kinds of animals. My father was a veterinarian, so I've cared for all types of animals. Gardens and plants ? We like having a garden and really enjoy watching things grow. We grow organic and eat organic. We have a history of being the friend / neighbor that folks trust to care for their home and animals; so through-out our marriage we have done just that, and enjoyed every opportunity. Where have we lived ? Colorado Springs CO, Boulder CO, Columbia MO, Windemere FL, Port Charlotte FL, Germantown MD, Frederick MD, Baltimore MD, Hartford CT, Williamsport PA, Waynesboro PA. We are currently House Sitting a very nice home here in Colorado Springs. We will be here until the end of May 2017. So we are available to House Sit your home come June 1st 2017. Please feel free to contact us anytime to discuss your future needs at: Please see our References on this website. We are currently located in Colorado Springs, Colorado. Thank you for your interest. Teri & Keith Myers

House Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 719-930-...
Daily Rate $44.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile