Chris Carruth

Adjunct Faculty and Pet/Plant whisperer (AKA world's best house-sitter)

House Sitter in Boulder

Hello, I'm a 35yo single male who works as an Instructor within the Technology, Arts, and Media Department at the University of Colorado, Boulder. I am exploring House Sitting to travel more and meet new people, and earn additional income as I can. I'm versatile, tidy, reliable, organized, self-sufficient, modestly intelligent, and a pet-lover. I just so happen to be good with my hands as well. The only thing I'd ask of those interested is to have good communication so as to avoid unpleasantries. It's in our interest to address things like if there are any rooms they'd prefer you didn't go into, how the washing machine works (although it may just be me that finds different ones baffling), where the keys are to be left when you leave and whether you need references from anyone else who has house-sat for them before, etc Vitals and pedigree: Name - Christopher Carruth Age - 35 Location - Boulder, CO Profession / career - Educator (Lecturer/Instructor at CU Boulder), Photographer (Editorial/Fine Art), and Consultant (Empowerment, Participatory Methodologies) Relationship status - Single (and happy about it) I can happily provide references from past clients whom I've sat with as well as professional references via the University.

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 719-209-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Services Collect Mail
Feed Pets
Care For Plants
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Snow Clearing
Daily Rate $65.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter