Lisa Fox

Adult professional available for housesitting and other jobs!

Want To Connect With Lisa? Get Started Now


House Sitter in Memphis

Hi everyone, I am an adult professional working 3-5days per week marketing for medical services company. It is my dream job, but I'm accustomed to working 12-14 hour days, 6-7 days per week. I am divorced, and all my children are out on their own. I do travel some for work, and have my own property, but other than that I have a lot of time on my hands. I have been housesitting off an on for years, even ALL THE WAY BACK in college! (About 20 year ago, yikes, ha) I have been involved in real estate and interior decorating my entire life and love sharing people's homes. When I do stay in someone's home I try to leave it better than I found it if possible, for example dusting the little spots we don't see in our every day living, but am also always respectful of other preferences if they choose for nothing to be done while they are gone. With years of experience in all aspects of painting, decorating, and remodeling, I am also available for some updates or repairs. Some of my happiest experiences have been when families have me paint, install new landscape, or update flower beds while they are on vacation. So fun to come home to a new house! I'm super excited for new experiences every day and look forward to hearing from you!

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 870-733-...
Years of Experience 20
Provider Type Individuals
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter