Samantha Langevin

Afordale house sitter

Want To Connect With Samantha?

Get Started Now

House Sitter in Cleveland

I was born and raised in Cleveland and in my high school years lived North Ridgeville. I have a great family, including my three beautiful kids and my fur kids. After graduating with Medical Billing and Coding in 2012 I realized two important facts, I didnt like medical billing and I enjoyed working with the animals back in 1997 which I missed terribly. So after doing other things with my kids, and rescue I decided it was time to start the next chapter in my life which is dogs and always has been, That is how Save R Paws Ohio came into play (September 2015) and I have been doing rescues ever since 2006 and have now started my every own rescue this year in 2015 and look forward to the rewarding things to come. My Fur Babies Pepper, Lemon, Bubbles, and Rex I love all animals; big and small. My compassion for them has been a lifetime commitment straight from the heart. Peppy a toy poodle was my first dog, and was a foster who just pasted the rainbow bridge. Then there is Bubbles a poodle mix Shih Tzu and then the last but not least Rex a bulldog mix boxer. We have two new fur babies Pepper and Lemon who are toy poodles. Ive cared for lots of pets both inside and outside the house. Sammies Pets Bubble, Rex, Pepper, and Lemon. Chip, Hexa, Susie, Lucky, Yogi and Peppy are now playing at the Rainbow Bridge. I have an open door policy for at least one foster dog at a time. After hours I am an animal rescue hero. I enjoy planning and executing fundraising events and fostering dogs and going out on rescues. Especially medical disaster dogs that need our help for whatever reason. Beyond the critter world, My heart is movies, outdoors and my Ipad which is a life saver. I love all country, pop and rock music. Sammie's Favorites: I love any type of chocolate ice cream & hot fudge sundaes. I have had pets my whole life. I have been taking cares of pets for over 15 years, I have worked as a kennel keeper, dog bather, dog rescues, and have fostered dogs. I also do grooming in your home for the larger breeds and the small breeds I can groom in my home. I have been grooming my dogs for 10 yrs. I also groom, pet sit, board, doggy daycare, house sit, pet taxi, and walk dogs. And if I don't have a service that you need we can talk about it. I am always open to new things.

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 216-762-... Confirmed
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter

Samantha Langevin’s Other Listings