Danette Loomis

Alert/Responsible house sitter available

Want To Connect With Danette? Get Started Now


House Sitter in Topeka

I am a 53 year old, very active , single Christian woman looking for a little supplemental income. I have a fascination with large homes/structures. When I set off for college, many years ago, I was going to major in architecture. Well, that didn't go as planned. I have been an athlete for a good portion of my adult life. I still stay quite busy nowadays, with two part-time jobs and I try to swim 3 or 4 times a week. I do not have any experience, as of yet, in House Sitting. I do, however, manage to perform both my jobs, completely unsupervised. I have never met one of my bosses, and the other one manages to drop in and chat maybe once every month or so. I share a 3 bedroom home with my 78 year old mother. She has some minor medical issues, so I am there to help her with various things that she can no longer do. My parents raised me well in that I have an excellent work ethic. I am very responsible, compassionate, caring, and I enjoy life. I try to see the good in all people. I love to laugh. I like to have variety in my life. I prefer the outdoors and fresh air rather than a building with no windows. I have made it a practice in my life to treat other peoples belongings with the same care I would of my own belongings. I look forward to meeting new people and providing comfort, trust, and security for people who put their trust in me.

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 785-221-...
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter