Bianca R

All about Joshua and Bianca, your pet and house-sitters. :)

Want To Connect With Bianca? Get Started Now


House Sitter in Los Angeles

Hello there! Joshua and i (Bianca) are a couple who enjoy to travel and explore different parts of the Country. We are also cat people and love animals of all sorts, so we definitely wouldn't have a problem taking care of your pets or live stock :)... unfortunately Josh is allergic to dogs. We owned two cats of our own (Oliver and Annie) but we had to give them to a family friend due to how much we travel. We are currently in Los Angeles (Culver City area) but we are willing/wanting to travel outside of the city. We have a lot of experience with House Sitting, our longest house sit was 1 year and 3 months in Maine with occasional breaks. We really enjoyed our experience and are looking to find similar vibes. Joshua is 25 and i'm 20 but our age group does not represent us, we are both anti social and we choose our friends very wisely. We don't like to party or anything in that realm. We do not smoke, or drink alcoholic beverages. Joshua is into video game design, and is currently taking the steps to working in that profession. I'm currently working as a care giver, mainly with animals. If you want to know anything else about us we are more than willing to answer any of your questions. :]

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number Upgrade your account to call
Services
Daily Rate $44.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile


Bianca R’s Other Listings