Jay Marie Mayfield

Amazing house sitter available today!

House Sitter in Atlanta

Hi there, I'm Jay Marie! :0) I'm originally from Los Angeles California, and moved here to Atlanta about a year ago for a fresh start, and to be closer to my family. So far I'm loving Georgia, and I am always meeting so many interesting people in my short time being here. While in L.A., I studied, and worked as a recording engineer for a few of years, and maintained my part time job for 5 years, working as a in-home service provider for the elderly and disabled. I enjoy being a care taker, and always knew from a young age that my nurturing abilities were a gift to help assist , and heal others. I am also a mother of 2 beautiful girls, 18 & 13, as well as a 2 year old tuxedo cat named RoRo. They all live in California with the rest of my family, and their father (daddy's girls). I miss them dearly, but I am working hard towards building a stable foundation for them to come move here with me. My true objective is to work hard, and pick up extra jobs like House Sitting, so that I can put extra money towards saving for my own apartment. I know that I will be able to provide excellent service for you, your pets, and lovely home. I believe in keeping things organized and clean, however, I respect boundaries as well. I am able to keep your home the way you wish for it to be. I can water plants, feed & walk your pets, collect mail, empty trash, or run any errands you need assistance with, such as dry cleaning, Rx pickup, grocery shopping, package drop off, etc. Think of me as sort of a personal assistant. I currently work for Uber, Lyft, and Post Mate delivery service part time. Those hours allow me to be very flexible, so I am open for whatever days you need me, just call me! I live in Brookhaven, which is centrally located. Thank you in advance for the opportunity. I know it takes trust to open your home to a stranger, but I'm hoping to build a trustworthy bond that will last a lifetime if possible. Looking forward to meeting you, and providing excellent service. Best wishes. Take care. Jay Marie :0)

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 770-318-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Services Collect Mail
Feed Pets
Care For Plants
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Daily Rate $75.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Jay Marie Mayfield

Housesitter listing 100x100
Elisha Fields

Jay is a very detailed oriented person. Whenever she is envolved in something she gives 110% and will go above and beyond to ensure that she is doing the best job she can do, because that's the type of person she is. She is creative, articulate, and easy to get along with.

Share This House Sitter

I Need a House Sitter
Post your Job
I Am a House Sitter
Post your Profile