Sonia B

Amazing House and Pet Sitter Available Today! "A good decision is based on knowledge and not on numbers." Plato"

Want To Connect With Sonia? Get Started Now

House Sitter in Washington

Background: My name is Sonia, 39 years old, a student (student ID M20850340...) at Montgomery College taking some general classes and a degree in Health Education. English is my second language. About me: I am responsible, easy going, mature and I love animals. I grew up surrounded by dogs and cats. I love to volunteer at Lucky Dog Animal Rescue in the adoption events in DC. In the past, I was an Au pair for a year loving to take care homes and children. I have a broad experience in House Sitting & pet sitting and I can provide references. Hobby: as a true Spanish, I love music and art of food. I enjoy cooking and making Spanish tapas. I will take pride to keep your house safe and clean during your vacation time. I can provide references. Please email me here: I am looking forward to hearing from you. soniabanyuls..... Best regards, Sonia Banyuls Cell# 202-669-...

House Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 202-669-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Daily Rate $44.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Sonia B

Housesitter listing 100x100
Tess M

I recommend Sonia Banyuls for house sitting and pet sitting. She is my friend and excels as a house sitter/pet sitter.

Share This Profile