Jarrett Coppin

Amazing House Sitter

Want To Connect With Jarrett? Get Started Now


House Sitter in Buffalo

Hello, I am a solo traveller, interested in exploring new cities/countries and if I can make some new 4 legged friends along the way, that would be perfect! I have a genuine love of animals. I enjoy doing my best to provide friendly, courteous and caring service for each customer and their pet. I have years of experience caring for many breeds and temperaments including my own bull terrier/lab mix, Bella. I'm easy going, a level headed, respectful of other's beliefs and opinions. I prefer compromise and simplicity in life. I avoid people who take advantage of others. Life is too short to be a jerk. Be a decent person, be honest (don't tell someone their kid is ugly, but you know....) and be mindful. Also, not looking for anyone who thinks that a house/pet sitting situation is one-sided. It should be fair. So- -a house with pets is preferable, but not necessary -open to helping/working with others as well as a more solitary space -non smoker, though it doesn't bother me when other people smoke -a coffee anything would be nice -a few local restaurants/food stalls would be good, though not necessary -really enjoy listening to music, but respectful of sound level/neighbors -bugs and rodents due to a dirty living condition is a deal breaker. I respect people's space and I ask for the same in return. Please feel free to ask if you have any questions. I'm happy to share more details.

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 716-263-...
Zip Code 14214
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Services
Daily Rate $35.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter