Mara Lehmann

House Sitter in San Francisco, California

Want To Connect With Mara? Get Started Now


House Sitter in San Francisco

I am relocating to SF for a graduate degree in industrial design and would love to begin living in this beautiful area by House Sitting and getting to know different areas. I love both cats and dogs and am excellent to look after plants and/or gardens. I'm 34, have been working in Oslo (Norway) for the past couple of years but originally I come from Switzerland. I'm an industrial / organizational psychologist on the way to change career, therefore I'm pursuing the graduate degree in SF. My schedule will be pretty flexible, which means that I'll be able to take care of pets. I am very active and love to be outdoors, I practice yoga and started surfing not that long ago. I don't smoke. Since I'm moving to California from Europe, it's hard to find the perfect apartment while not being in the area. This is why House Sitting would be perfect as a start, also to get to know different areas within SF / Oakland / Berkeley. I currently don't have a pet, but I miss having onewhich would make House Sitting / pet sitting even more rewarding :) I've previously taken care of pets and houses, but not in an official way (only my friends' pets and apartments). When I travel, I usually travel with I always take great care of the places I stay in and treat them as I'd want my home to be treated. Opening the door to a stranger requires trust and I always highly value that trust..

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 415-316-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter