Elizabeth Wilson

Animal Lover for west coast USA

House Sitter in Santa Rosa

I am a 40-something college educated business professional who stumbled across this website while exploring affordable travel options. Shortly thereafter, I left my permanent job of several years to make my travel dreams a reality. I spent the summer and fall doing a number of short group tours that allowed me to see much of the western US. I also registered with several temporary agencies so that I can work in between trips. My home base is in northern California. . .I am fortunate to own a condo and have a housemate who takes care of the house and my cat while I am away. There are still many parts of the west I havent seen, so Id like to do housesitting in those areas. My schedule/timetable are flexible. I am a non-smoker/drinker, super neat and clean, mature, responsible, very quiet, vegetarian, and car-free. I practice yoga and meditation daily. My goal is to leave every place I visit a bit better than I found it. I will care for your home, possessions, pets as if they were my own. I adore animals, especially cats and dogs. Ive done quite a bit of house and pet sitting so I do have references. I have been bonded several times in the course of my career, and would be happy to provide a police check. I am car-free (meaning I dont own a car), so Id enjoy locations where I can get around on public transportation or a bicycle if one is available. Being near water or nature would be a big plus. . .being near the ocean a huge plus. Some locations I am interested in are Seattle and the Olympic Peninsula/San Juan Islands, Oregon coast, Alaska, the big island of Hawaii, Sedona, Santa Fe, and Taos.

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@....net
Phone Number 707-694-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services Collect Mail
Feed Pets
Care For Plants
Take Out Trash/Recycling

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter

I Need a House Sitter
Post your Job
I Am a House Sitter
Post your Profile