Leisha Sagan

Animal-loving family available for winter housesits

Want To Connect With Leisha?

Get Started Now

House Sitter in St. John's

We're a little family from Newfoundland who love to travel! We live on a farm and are open to both urban and rural house sits. With three cats of our own and dog sit/housesit experience, we're animal-friendly and adventure ready! We have an almost-3 year old who loves animals and is comfortable and respectful around them, and is already a seasoned traveller. Jeremy is a farmer and Leisha is a stay-at-home/freelance writer/doula. We have three cats of our own, and Leisha has prior dogsit and housesit experience. We are using to taking care of a large farm (10-acres of cultivated land) so we are ready to look after your home! We also live across the road from a horse barn and have some minimal horse experience - Jeremy owns a large pony! We have a busy life for 8 months of the year - living and working on a produce farm. For the off months we love to explore new places and share the world with our tiny person. So far he has had the opportunity to travel throughout Canada, the Western U.S., and Australia. We want him to be exposed to new places and people, and to appreciate and love all animals and creatures. We have been gifted many times throughout our travel adventures with people's generosity - housesitting and petsitting also seems like a wonderful way for us to give back.

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 709-763-...
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter