Shirley Ann

Anna's professional house sitting πŸΎπŸ“¬πŸ°

House Sitter in Spring

hello my name is sherryann I'm single 34 and am looking for a full or part time job House Sitting. I'm in the copperfield / jersey village area.I'm available 7 days a week 24/7 I do have references upon request with 20 year's experience. I'm reliable. Trustworthy. Very hard worker. mature. always on time.and very Organized I enjoy life and love to help other families that are in need of some help cleaning house, taking out trash, checking mail, bring in newspapers, I can also sit for any pets you may have as well! I'm also experienced in house cleaning. I used to work for molly maids as well as for a married couple who owned there own cleaning business and really loved it and enjoyed learning certain ways to do things such as changing sheets making beds. Scrubbing toilets and tubs. Dusting. Folding clothes. Vacumming. Mopping and dishes..if your looking for an honest trustworthy mature experienced low cost house sitter then no need to look any further. You may call or text my cell anytime at 281-380-... I look forward to becoming a part of your family and being your next most awesome favorite responsible house sitter and keeping your house beautiful clean quiet and safe while your away ..hope to hear from you soon! Thank you and god bless

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 281-380-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 20
Provider Type Individuals
Services Collect Mail
Feed Pets
Care For Plants
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Daily Rate $100.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter

I Need a House Sitter
Post your Job
I Am a House Sitter
Post your Profile