Deborah Shufro

Are you being deployed? Capable, maintenance-savvy non smoker looking for long-term assignment!

House Sitter in Chesapeake

Hello! A little about me; I am a mature, responsible vegetarian woman! College graduate with gardening and minor repair experience! Non-smoker and non-drinker, I will keep your home clean, plants alive and property safe while you are out of the country! I am a disabled artist and writer so I will be home most of the time to accept deliveries and keep up with chores. Having a House-sitter while you are away avoids any loss in insurance coverage. Alternative-friendly with excellent references! A little of what I am looking for; I grew up in Boston, MA so the Ocean is in my blood! I am looking for a long-term (2 yrs but negotiable) assignment in a house near the water in the Virginia Beach, Norfolk, Willoughby areas of Virginia, but if the location inspires my stories, then it is negotiable! In exchange for a place to be with my cats and computer, I will cover all utilities, cable and trash pick up so you don't even have to pay me! Growing up "Up Nawth" means that I can weatherize windows and do what is needed to keep your pipes from freezing and bursting during cold weather! Today is 1/7/15 and I am looking to be in a position by 1/17 but I am certainly available sooner if need be! Written contract preferred! I look forward to hearing from you! If you think that your needs and my abilities are a good match, feel free to drop me a line!

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 617-953-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Collect Mail
Feed Pets
Care For Plants
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Snow Clearing

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter