Kara Kammerer

Attentive House Sitter Available

House Sitter in Omaha

Hey! Thank you for considering me for your House and Pet Sitting needs. I'm a new to this site but grew up in Omaha. House Sitting and pet sitting give me the opportunity to meet new people, play with wonderful animals and learn more about the various neighborhoods in Omaha. It's also a unique way to help me reach my financial goals. I love it! I'm 32 years old, college-educated, and I have had pets my whole life. Currently, I rent an apartment and work as a Graphic Designer for a local university. I have some flexibility with my work schedule, which I've found can be very helpful in meeting the needs of any sitting responsibilities. I have reliable transportation and don't smoke. I'm happy, responsible, organized, respectful, a good communicator, kind, loving, fun and active. I enjoy hiking, yoga, playing board games, going to concerts, cooking, meditation, and Netflix. My goals when sitting are to help the pets feel safe and secure, help the families feel confident about leaving, to be respectful and follow all rules, and to leave the house in the same condition as found. I'll treat your home and pets with the love, respect, and care as I would treat my own. I'm open to sitting in most any type of home for longer and shorter sits. I do not sit for children or elderly adults; I am strictly a House And Pet Sitter. I'll get some references uploaded to this site soon! Thanks again for reading my profile!

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 402-490-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Services Collect Mail
Feed Pets
Care For Plants
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Snow Clearing
Daily Rate $20.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter

Kara Kammerer’s Other Listings