Brian Bazeley

Aussie House Sitter

House Sitter in Memphis

Hi, Our names are Brian Bazeley and Kaylene James we live in Australia. We will be coming to California August/Sept 2017 House/Pet Sitters available for you. As I have stated we live in Australia in a place called Warragul, Victoria (State) I am 62 years of age and semi retired. I have had a varied employment history and I will attach my CV for your perusal. My wife is employed with the State Government in the Justice Department. To cut a long story short It is my wife and I retirement ambition to travel around the world on a motorbike with no time limit. We anticipate this will begin sometime in(2018) with a short trip through Northern and Western states of US in 2017 In about August 2017 we will be arriving in California and will be available for house sit etc for approx 6-8 weeks We are completely comfortable with pets especially dogs (we have 2, a black female Labrador and male golden retriever) both walked twice daily. I can supply a reference in the US and am in a position to supply any documentary information you may want. please feel free to either email or phone (Time difference) at any time for any further information. Brian and Kaylene PS Completed 5 weeks at Tracy and Orinda house with pet sits (Jul/Aug) 2016 References avail from both if required. Hope to hear from you soon.

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@ymail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 614-573-...
Services Collect Mail
Feed Pets
Care For Plants
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Snow Clearing

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter