Kareva Allain

Avid animal and horse lover

House Sitter in Phoenix

Hello! I am a responsible, mature, friendly, tidy, professional, artistic, well-traveled, socially and culturally conscious single female with a sense of aesthetics. I am used to rural and ranch living, and don't mind isolation at all. It gives me the opportunity to write, dance, and create (oh, did I mention I am also a choreographer?). I have lived in several countries, I speak French and Spanish as well as English, and I am wholeheartedly dependable. I work from home as a Professor of Cultural Studies for a renowned university as well as serve as a translator for two international magazines. I recently moved to Arizona and I do love it here. The desert has its charm, its beauty, its magic. I am open to housesitting/relocating to other places/countries; however I have an affinity for the Southwest (esp. New Mexico, AZ, and the Big Bend area of West Texas). I love the home, the hearth, and I treat all things with utmost love and respect. I am extremely fit and healthy and an organic/natural foodie. An avid animal lover, I love working outside with the land and with animals (I have a lifelong history with horses). I can be quite handy and task-oriented, and like to do chores, renovate, paint, and make things beautiful. I am very mellow, have wit and humor, and don't sweat the small stuff. If this sounds like a fit, I would love to hear from you and work together so that you can have piece of mind and freedom to travel and create the life you do. Dance on... Kareva

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 432-386-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services Collect Mail
Feed Pets
Care For Plants
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Snow Clearing

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter