Ranelle Russell

Awesome pet loving house sitter available

Want To Connect With Ranelle?

Get Started Now

House Sitter in Geneseo

I am 45 years old, Female, non-smoking/non-drinking/non-drug user, very private, clean, quiet person, I have 20 years experience with House Sitting, Dog/Pet Sitting (but love all animals/pets), mail collecting/deliveries, willing to do almost any job needed while away-mowing,gardening etc. taking care of pools is no problem, anything you might need done. Any length of time is not a problem. Available any time, Holiday's etc. Willing to go 100 miles away from my location as long as it is for a week or longer stay. Daily rate is $85-$100

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 309-441-... Confirmed
Zip Code 61254
Provider Type Individuals
Services
Daily Rate $100.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Ranelle Russell

Housesitter listing 100x100
Lee C

Ranelle Russell is a dedicated, hard working person who completes all tasks from beginning to finish. She is so good with pets and can care for your pets as if they were her own. As much as I travel and as long as I have known her, if we were in the same state she would be the person I call to sit with my house/pets before getting someone else or lodging my pets at the kennel.

Housesitter listing 100x100
Tracy N

Ranelle is very dedicated , dependable and trustworthy !!

Share This House Sitter