Katie Owens

Best House Sitter in Calgary

House Sitter in Calgary

Hi, My name is Katie and I am currently a student at the University of Calgary studying Business with a major in Petroleum Land Management. I have 2 older brothers who have shaped me into the active tom-boy I am. I am also an active member of the University Varisty Track & Field team since my first year. My interests are Music, Sports and most of all Travelling. At 19 years old, I have already been classified as a world traveller crossing off large destinations such as Canada, United States, France, Spain, England, Ireland, Germany, Switzerland, Greece, China, Laos, Cambodia, Thailand, Mexico, Dominican Republic, and finally Jamaica. Travelling is one of my biggest passions and my goals are to see the world. I have a valid Drivers license and have owned my own car since I was 16 years old. I am fluent in both English and French, as I attending a francophone school starting in Kindergarden. I am an active, outgoing individual that gets along with people of all ages. Growing up I volunteered my time to the Bowview Manor Retirement Home in Bowness as well as Babysat for all sorts of neighbours and family friends which soon turned into Summer nannying positions. I enjoy and seek to find work in the childcare industry because there is no other job better! Thanks for reading :) I Look forward in meeting new people and opening up new doors. Thank you, Katie

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 587-223-... Confirmed
Services Collect Mail
Feed Pets
Care For Plants
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Snow Clearing


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter

I Need a House Sitter
Post your Job
I Am a House Sitter
Post your Profile