Emma Q

Boulder Native House Sitter Available

Want To Connect With Emma? Get Started Now


House Sitter in Boulder

Hello, My name is Emma Quarterman. I am a Colorado native and proud of it. Throughout my undergraduate studies at Naropa University I worked as a professional cleaner for the same company part time for over 3 years; all the while learning technical theatre at Naropa's Performing Arts Center. Eventually I quit cleaning "for good" to open up time for new kinds of work to come my way. And that is why I am here! The best part about staying in one place for a long time is the strong relationships you get to build at work and out in the community. I have definitely experienced this through my past/current jobs and friendships. I would like to build this connection with people needing someone to call on when they leave town and/or need help getting their pets attended too. Raised with dogs, cats, a bird, and one single gold fish, I have a love and familiarity with pets and their nature. The truth is I want to make you happy and I want to take care of whatever you need help with while you travel. I offer housesitting, which includes pet care (dogs, cats, fish, reptiles, whatever you got). Additionally, upon request I will clean your house as well. The majority of your pay to me is helping me to payoff my student loans, and I don't mind working for it. Cleaning and caring for homes is something I have always enjoyed and done very well. When you come back home from travel and walk in the door, I live to make that moment refreshing and nurturing.

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 303-506-... Confirmed
Services
Daily Rate $44.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile