Michael Garcia

Care taker, apartment maintenance/handyman

Want To Connect With Michael? Get Started Now


House Sitter in Eugene

I'm a very skilled finish carpenter/journeyman general contractor worker I've been involved in all aspects of housebuilding I've done everything from concrete to roofing I'm a single father 39 years old I've been a single father for the last six years and I love last year me and to see if your significant other had a split and I find myself being single Single father by myself which I love every single minute of it but it has been very hard to get on my feet at the time we had nothing over the last year I've managed to work at my uncles shop doing auto upholstery where I can have my daughter so I can actually try to make some money and have her here and not have to worry about paying child care we just were informed that out that the rental company ahead of this property where we stay in our RV said we can no longer be here because it's a liability that there's a child which she and I stay in the RV I don't play outside and when we do we leave on our bikes to go and I was I'm looking for is a place where I can help and contribute my skill set take care of the property or buildings like they were my own and put my pride that I have into something useful, all as I'm looking for is a spot to put our RV or a small apartment in I have numerous references at my daughters school where I have volunteered for the last three years as well as numerous references of general contractors that I worked for previous been a single full-time dad

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 541-731-... Confirmed
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter