Profile photo

Tiye F

An Artistic Duo Yumme House Sitting Cleaning, Landscaping, Pet Care, Childcare, Architectural/Electrical/Interior Design
Atlanta, Georgia
Active over a week ago
3 yrs experience
Pay negotiable

Want to connect with Tiye?

Get Started Now

House Sitter in Atlanta, Georgia

About Me My name is Tiye Ford —I go by Ty or Tiye Samone. I am looking for caretaker work opportunities all across the United States. Currently, we live in Virginia. I am new to the official care-taking business but not to its responsibilities. Myself and partner Ayiana Maria, work together in order to complete tasks. We are in the early stages of starting up a house sitting business called ‘Yumme House Sitting’; and are eagerly seeking employment in our immediate area and around the country. Tagging along with us is our cat Lau; he is neutered, with up to date vaccinations, and is great with other animals! However , he does not accompany us for short term assignments. Service Abilities I am confident that my extensive background in excellent customer service skills, electrical design, architectural design, interior design, light gardening/landscaping, light carpentry, pet care (including cats, dogs, hamsters, fish, and horses), cooking, and throughly maintaining/cleaning homes inside and out will far exceed your expectations. As well as my partners background in the aforementioned as well as childcare! We aim to please! Additional Skills/Passions We are both currently freelance artists. I, myself am a visual artist (specializing in cartoons, acrylic paintings, woodwork, and scale models) and Ayiana is a musician (specifically a singer, songwriter and guitarist). In addition to providing house sitting services, we are able to provide many artistic facets to your home or life if you’d so desire. I.e if you need assistance with events or would like to have live entertainment we are valuable assets in those arenas as well. Goals: Our goals are to apply everything we know about our skill sets to achieving your goals with your home and building on our skills as well for continued positive growth. We have flexible scheduling for clients. We are hoping to find a live-in opportunity as well, however it is not required for us to fulfill our duties. Rates & Scheduling: We have a lot to offer when it comes to home care, so our requested rates are $30 an hour or a flat rate of $40 a day depending on the level of care that you require. We are also pretty flexible with scheduling, so if you have any questions, please don’t hesitate to ask! Bonuses: For each assignment we complete, we’d like to thank our clients with a complimentary cartoon illustration by myself and/or personal acoustic serenade by Ayiana. Our way our sharing our love and appreciation to you for the opportunity —and hopefully many more! Contact Information You can reach us directly through this platform. We can also be reached by phone at 804-357-..., or by email at ‘[email protected]’; and we will respond to your messages as soon as possible! Also you can check out our Patreon to follow our artistic journey across the country, and one day the world! We are a couple of dreamers —turning our dreams into a reality. | Thank you for your time and consideration! We hope that you have a blessed and prosperous day!


Responsibilities include:
Mail collection
Pet feeding
Plant care

Share This Profile

Want to connect with Tiye?

Get Started Now
Find House Sitting in Atlanta, Georgia
More in Atlanta, Georgia


CareGuide Inc.

WaterPark Place

1100 - 20 Bay Street

Toronto, ON

M5J 2N8