Norm T

Available: Seasoned House Sitting Service Provider in Kelowna. I’m a 43 yr/old honest and respectful man with many talents.
Kelowna, British Columbia
Last seen 2 days ago
Pay negotiable

Want to connect with Norm?

Get Started Now

House Sitter in Kelowna, British Columbia

Personal Profile: Hello my name is Norm. I'm searching for a house and petsitter job in Kelowna, British Columbia. I aim to be a dedicated, honest, and reliable employee. I will work part or full-time as required. Service Abilities: I have experience with property watching, pet and animal care, and laundry. On top of this, I have the knowledge and resources to remedy unforeseen problems may they arise. When it comes to my training, I have previous experience. Landscaping, carpentry, pet care, mechanical and plumbing knowledge, gardening and plant care training (mom and friends) and a love of animals who will let you know when they meet me, cause they know. I’m organized and clean and diligent in my duties and take pride in what I do and accomplish. Honestly is the best policy and I strive to better myself each day. Let's Connect: Send a message and I'll respond ASAP! 778-594-... or [email protected] Great character references available and record check. Non drinker or smoker

Services

Responsibilities include:
Mail collection
Pet feeding
Plant care
Garbage/recycling
Snow clearing

Share This Profile

Want to connect with Norm?

Get Started Now
Find House Sitting in Kelowna, British Columbia
More in Kelowna, British Columbia

Contact

1100-119 Spadina Ave

Toronto, On

M5V2L1