Profile photo

Olivia C

Berkeley House Sitter Looking For Work in California
Berkeley, California
Last seen 1 day ago
4 yrs experience
Pay negotiable

Want to connect with Olivia?

Get Started Now

Reasons to Hire Me

  • I have 4 years of experience and LOVE caring for pets!

House Sitter in Berkeley, California

Personal Profile: Hey! My name is Olivia. I'm looking for a house-sitting professional job opportunity in Berkeley, California. While I am a Northern California native, I currently live in Portland Oregon where I attend Lewis and Clark College. But as the final month of my last semester comes to an end, I am looking to begin some house/ pet sitting work in the Bay Area starting as early as mid-May and beyond. I have extensive experience with house sitting and pet care, as I've been doing it for the past four summers for many different families, and have dealt with/had all kinds of pets. I am very flexible and would remain home often while doing virtual internships---so you can rest assured that your pets will be not be lacking any attention! Services And Training: I am comfortable doing property watching, mail collecting, and pet care. I have previous experience and am always able to uber/walk/ use public transport to get around. How To Contact Me: Shoot me a message and I'll respond ASAP!

Services

Responsibilities include:
Mail collection
Pet feeding
Plant care
Garbage/recycling

Share This Profile

Want to connect with Olivia?

Get Started Now
Find House Sitting in Berkeley, California
More in Berkeley, California

Contact

1100-119 Spadina Ave

Toronto, On

M5V2L1