Profile photo

Kiana D

For Hire: House and Animal Sitter in Puna, Hilo and Volcano and possibly Kona or Waimea Hawaii.
Pahoa, Hawaii
Active over a week ago
Pay negotiable

Want to connect with Kiana?

Get Started Now

Reasons to Hire Me

  • Owning my own home, I get what it takes to keep your dream
  • Permaculture and growing your own food is a passion of mine
  • Animals are family

House Sitter in Pahoa, Hawaii

Hey my name is Kiana. I'm searching for a house sitting position Puna, Hilo and Volcano and possibly Kona or Waimea Hawaii. Animal lover for life. I have two running ducks, one rooster, two dogs and a cat. They are all 2 years old or younger. I am learning more everyday about permaculture, mycology and endemic life. My aim is to contribute my experience as a property owner to your property. Being born and raised on the big island. Yet spending the majority of my adult life on the mainland, I have an unique and open mindedness that fits with any home and homeowner. Being new to house sitting, I hope to build a large confident customer base using I am in Fern Acres and am willing to travel across island. I am currently self employed as a delivery driver, so my work schedule is never an issue as I set it myself. I am currently driving for, instAacart, door dash, shipt and uber eats. Flexible scheduling for clients and furry companions available. I take great pride in building honest, long term and trustworthy services. Service Abilities: Any and all needs the homeowner requires. Focus on cleanliness and following any and all specifications the owner has. Let's Connect: Communication is key to any relationship. Please feel free to contact me at anytime with any concerns you may have. Thank you for reading and I hope to hear from you soon.


Responsibilities include:
Mail collection
Pet feeding
Plant care


Jamie Aiken

I recommend Kiana D as a house sitter

Share This Profile

Want to connect with Kiana?

Get Started Now
More in Pahoa, Hawaii


CareGuide Inc.

WaterPark Place

1100 - 20 Bay Street

Toronto, ON

M5J 2N8