Jennifer B

Greetings and Salutations! I'm Jenna and seeking a home caretaker job while I'm in college in the 2nd half of my life. Cc
Phoenix, Arizona
Active over a week ago
10 yrs experience

Want to connect with Jennifer?

Get Started Now

Reasons to Hire Me

  • I'm easy going, stable, drug free and personable.
  • I'm studious and detail orientated and work very hard.

House Sitter in Phoenix, Arizona

I'm an
Individual
Resume Summary: Hey my name is Jennifer. Im 44, a full time college student and recently divorced, no children and believe servitude os the most humbling career path one can choose. am seeking a house and plant sitter job in Phoenix, Arizona. My aim is to apply my abilities as a House and Plant Sitter. I will work under your guidance to endure that you get exactly what you want out of the job itself. Services And Training: I will take care of property watching, pet and animal care, and laundry. I can do light cooking,meal planning, grocery shopping dry cleaning. Im very easy going,, cheerful and take the work very seriously. With respect to my professional experience, I have extensive prior history in the role. Booking An Appointment: Call me through this website and I'll respond ASAP!
Gallery Photo
Gallery Photo
Gallery Photo

Services

Responsibilities include:
Mail collection
Pet feeding
Plant care
Garbage/recycling

Recommendations

Kelly Starner

I recommend Jennifer B as a house sitter

Share This Profile

Want to connect with Jennifer?

Get Started Now
Find House Sitting in Phoenix, Arizona
More in Phoenix, Arizona

Want to connect with Jennifer?

Get Started Now