Profile photo

Harry W

Harry and Amalie Webb: Semi-retired, responsible couple available for house sitting
Dublin, Ohio
Active over a week ago
Pay negotiable

Want to connect with Harry?

Get Started Now

Reasons to Hire Me

  • We leave each place in better condition than we found it
  • We are responsible, quiet, boring and like pets

House Sitter in Dublin, Ohio

Description: Hi, my name is Harry Webb. My wife Amalie and I are a very responsible, conventional, quiet couple. I guess you could describe us as boring. I work as a remote project manager (currently at Honda in Ohio), and she is a teacher. We are semi-retired, have been empty nesters for about 10 years, and have been renting and looking after various apartments and houses. We don't feel like settling down yet, and like the adventure of living in different places for a few months, anywhere in the US or even abroad. We are healthy, strong and active, like pets, and are happy to do small jobs around the home. Description of Skills: We are happy to do plant watering, mail collecting, pet care, pool care, light maintenance, gardening and snow clearing. We have personal transportation available and are flexible regarding timing and duration (1-6 months preferred). Contacting Me: Shoot me a message at [email protected], and I'll reply within 1 day.

Services

Responsibilities include:
Mail collection
Pet feeding
Plant care
Garbage/recycling
Snow clearing

Share This Profile

Want to connect with Harry?

Get Started Now
Find House Sitting in Dublin, Ohio
More in Dublin, Ohio

Contact

CareGuide Inc.

WaterPark Place

1100 - 20 Bay Street

Toronto, ON

M5J 2N8