Emily D

House/pet sitter available. My home and pets are my everything. I care for other's home and pets like they are my own.
Saint Petersburg, Florida
Active over a week ago
Pay negotiable

Want to connect with Emily?

Get Started Now

House Sitter in Saint Petersburg, Florida

I am a 42 year old native Floridian. I've lived in St Pete 32 years. I call NE area home. I live in Northeast park just a walk away from my favorite street, Coffeepot Blvd. My home and pets are truly my life. I've always had cats and dogs. My husband and I have been together 22 years, in that time we had 9 pets. 5 cats and 4 large breed dogs. We had a small grassroots cat rescue for mostly feral cats and we fostered dogs. Usually pitbulls, dobies and others that came from bad past. Im5 used to being around all types of dogs and am good with them. I've trained all my dogs myself, all were rescues. 2 of our cats were feral that I tamed enough to live happily with us. We now have only 1 baby, our new kitten, Roxy. A sweet tortie cat that was a trap and release stray who was meant to live inside and snuggle in a soft bed! :) I desire companionship of animals and love caring for them. I often dog sit for family who have small breed dogs so I am familiar with many breeds and personalities. I feel I'm a good pet sitter for all these reasons and more. I've also cared for many chronically sick pets and familiar with the often busy medicine and treatment schedules that can not be mistaken when an animals health is as stake. I see myself as a perfect house sitter. Im extremely organized and like things clean, on time and done right. Efficient and thorough is how I've been described. I can care for your home, keep it safe, care for plants, get mail, answer deliveries, care for trash and recycling and any details required. For home and pets I can walk dogs, feed and care for cats and dogs, play with, keep company, do litter pan, clean up after as well as house, dishes and such and snuggle and play with them as much as they'd like. I'm available 7 days a week. Being your house or/and pet sitter will be my only job. My full attention and time is yours. Hiring me know that you will have peace of mind with a trusted pet loving, house caring neighbor caring for what matters most in life, home and family... fur family. ;) Thank you.

Services

Responsibilities include:
Mail collection
Pet feeding
Plant care
Garbage/recycling

Share This Profile

Want to connect with Emily?

Get Started Now
Find House Sitting in Saint Petersburg, Florida
More in Saint Petersburg, Florida

Contact

CareGuide Inc.

WaterPark Place

1100 - 20 Bay Street

Toronto, ON

M5J 2N8