Profile photo

Sean M

Hi there my name is Sean and I'm exactly who you're looking for.
San Francisco, California
Active 2 days ago
1 yrs experience
Pay negotiable

Want to connect with Sean?

Get Started Now

Reasons to Hire Me

  • I will care for your home as I care for my grandma and hers.
  • You'll always come back to a clean home the way you left it.

House Sitter in San Francisco, California

Application: Hi there my name is Sean. I'm 24 years old living in San Francisco with my friend to help take care of her grandmother. I'm an avid gardener, transplanted in SF from New Jersey with an impressive, thriving houseplant collection. I'm looking for a housesitter position in San Francisco, California. I strive to be a capable, polite individual who has your best interests and intentions in mind. Inviting someone to look after your beautiful home can be daunting but rest assured your house is in good green hands. Available now. Services And Training: I can take care of property watching, pet and animal care, and bird feeding. On top of this, I have experience training pets, can do minor house repair, and can easily take care of any garden or plant in my path. When it comes to my qualifications, I have previous experience. How To Contact Me: Call me through this website and I'll respond ASAP!

Services

Responsibilities include:
Mail collection
Pet feeding
Plant care
Garbage/recycling

Share This Profile

Want to connect with Sean?

Get Started Now
Find House Sitting in San Francisco, California
More in San Francisco, California

Want to connect with Sean?

Get Started Now

Contact

CareGuide Inc.

WaterPark Place

1100 - 20 Bay Street

Toronto, ON

M5J 2N8