Profile photo

Pamela G

House sits or daily house visits by an animal lover & plant nurturer. Caring, positive, non-smoking professional.
Ashburn, Virginia
Active 1 day ago
Pay negotiable

Want to connect with Pamela?

Get Started Now

Reasons to Hire Me

  • Gratitude and kindness are how I approach the world
  • I have a long history of animal caretaking & plant nurturing
  • My primary work requires responsibility, discretion, & trust

House Sitter in Ashburn, Virginia

Happy Spring! My name is Pamela. I’m a 44-yr-old, fully employed professional at Booz Allen Hamilton who works remotely. I seek to contribute my passions and abilities as a Home Sitter in northern Virginia. My availability is flexible and I can provide excellent references. Services And Training: I enjoy providing property, pet, and plant care. I have had both feline and canine companions since childhood and previously worked at a cat sanctuary. I’m experienced with administering medications and have also cared for farm animals. I am a former single family house and condo owner (currently renting), thus experienced with the care required of a home. My prior landlord of nine years lives on the west coast, so I took care of all condo maintenance and upkeep. A Little More About Me: I love the woods and hike frequently in all seasons. Meditation keeps me grounded, as does spending time in nature. I also enjoy bird watching. Preparing wholesome, nutrient dense meals is a passion of mine. I get excited on my weekly trips to the farmers market when I see the bounty of colorful produce. Let's Connect: Send me a message via this website and I should reply shortly. Looking forward to making your acquaintance!

Services

Responsibilities include:
Mail collection
Pet feeding
Plant care
Garbage/recycling
Snow clearing

Recommendations

Bernadette Dacruz

I have used Pamela G.'s services multiple times. She is reliable, professional, and caring (we have pets). I will continue to use her in the future as my first choice for house/pet sitting. She provides us with comfort knowing our home is in great hands!

Share This Profile

Want to connect with Pamela?

Get Started Now
More in Ashburn, Virginia

Contact

CareGuide Inc.

WaterPark Place

1100 - 20 Bay Street

Toronto, ON

M5J 2N8