Profile photo

Marissa M

House/Pet Sitter Available
Toronto, Ontario
Active over a week ago
6 yrs experience
Pay negotiable

Want to connect with Marissa?

Get Started Now

Reasons to Hire Me

  • I am a reliable, and can provide plenty of references. :)

House Sitter in Toronto, Ontario

Hi there:) I am available immediately for a house-sitting position within the GTA. I am located in Woodbridge at the moment, but I intend to spend this whole year between house-sitting assignments. Preference will be given to long-term assignments (1 month or more), but I will consider positions as short at 2 weeks at a time. I am a 31-year old female, and I have experience house-sitting and caring for pets while nannying for families in their homes. I am a non-smoker, and have no pets of my own, but I'd love to care for yours. I'm originally from New Brunswick, Canada, but I have been living in the GTA for 8 years. I currently work remotely, so I can be available to stay home for many hours during the day, if you have pets that like a little extra attention:). I can provide references and a resume, as required. Feel free to shoot me a message if you're looking for someone to care for your home while you live your best life;) Thanks in advance!

Services

Responsibilities include:
Mail collection
Pet feeding
Plant care
Garbage/recycling
Snow clearing

Recommendations

Katherine Dorward

Marissa has housesat for us many times in Toronto (in 4 different houses), as we travel quite a lot. She is an exceptionally honest, trustworthy, responsible and reliable person. I cannot speak highly enough of Marissa's character, and what a pleasure she is to deal with. She always treated our home as if it was her own, and consistently went above and beyond to make sure that they were beautifully maintained & cared for.

Share This Profile

Want to connect with Marissa?

Get Started Now
Find House Sitting in Toronto, Ontario
More in Toronto, Ontario

Contact

CareGuide Inc.

WaterPark Place

1100 - 20 Bay Street

Toronto, ON

M5J 2N8