Oanh T

I am Oanh, I am 16 years old, house/pet/plant sitting. I am very flexible with hours/days.
Westminster, California
Last seen over a week ago
Pay negotiable

Want to connect with Oanh?

Get Started Now

House Sitter in Westminster, California

Resume Summary: Nice to meet you! My name is Oanh and I am a junior in high school. I'm looking forward to being a house sitter in Orange County, California. I'm hoping to utilize my abilities as a House, Pet, and Plant Sitter. I can alter my schedule to meet your needs. My brothers, 20 and 18, students at USC will be supporting/working with me as they are at home from college this year. We offer services to take care of pets, walking them, feeding them, along with any other special instruction to care for them from morning to night. I can keep the house clean, do any requested chores, and overall, supervise the household for any requested amount of time. I am very flexible with school work and work hours. Especially during these times, I have been staying at home for school and very safe in terms of following Covid restrictions along with my brothers. If you want my parents' contact information as well, contact me through this website! Services And Training: I can take care of plant watering, mail collecting, and dog/cat-sitting. I also have experience training and taking care of pets. Regarding my experience, I have house sit many times before. Let's Connect: Contact me through my number/email on this website!

Services

Responsibilities include:
Mail collection
Pet feeding
Plant care
Garbage/recycling

Share This Profile

Want to connect with Oanh?

Get Started Now
Find House Sitting in Westminster, California
More in Westminster, California

Contact

1100-119 Spadina Ave

Toronto, On

M5V2L1