Profile photo

Alisa M

Interviewing For a Housesitter/Petsitter/Gardener Opportunity across the extended bay area.
Mountain View, California
Active over a week ago
Pay negotiable

Want to connect with Alisa?

Get Started Now

House Sitter in Mountain View, California

About Me: Hello my name is Alisa. I am hoping to find a house/pet-sitting position in the greater SF Bay Area. I have a master's degree in clinical psychology and have worked in child welfare for 23 years. I am now child-free and am looking for opportunities to travel and live in different communities (although my home-base is Mountain View). I love animals, gardening, home design, and I'm extremely responsible and mature (at age 59, I hope so, ha). I enjoy cooking, I'm an artist and writer and I enjoy adventuring in my Jeep Wrangler. Service Abilities: Mail collecting, pet care/dog walking, plant and garden care, or whatever is needed! Contacting Me: Call or text me and I'll respond ASAP! 415-547-...

Services

Responsibilities include:
Mail collection
Pet feeding
Plant care
Garbage/recycling
Snow clearing

Recommendations

Karen Escobar

I travel extensively, sometimes on short notice, and I have used Alisa to watch my home, bring in packages and take care of my indoor and outdoor plants. She is extremely responsible and calm in the face of any problems. Because she lives and works in the heart of Silicon Valley, she can get to your home quickly, if need be. She also has a best friend who is a master gardener (and generally very handy) that helps her if you should you have a sprinkler head pop off, as I did. Call or meet Alisa and I’m sure you’ll feel confident hiring her.

Share This Profile

Want to connect with Alisa?

Get Started Now
Find House Sitting in Mountain View, California
More in Mountain View, California

Want to connect with Alisa?

Get Started Now