Profile photo

Khrysta (Khrys) A

Interviewing For Silver Spring Caretaker Opportunity
Pay negotiable

Want to connect with Khrysta (Khrys)?

Get Started Now

Reasons to Hire Me

  • I excel in homey settings, I am a True Homebody.
  • I need stability while working on my BA online.
  • I'm a Virgo, Caring Cleanly nature is 80% of our personality

House Sitter in Washington, District of Columbia

About Me: Hello my name is Khrysta (Khrys). I am 32, unmarried with no children. I am searching for a Live-in house and pet sitter position in Silver Spring, Maryland for the Summer to help with my tuition. I am a Mortuary Sience major that has backtracked on my Clinicals to earn my Embalmers License due to Covid. I am a trustworthy, hardworking and LOVE ALL critters. My neice is a Toy Poodle... Services And Training: I am very comfortable watering plants, mail collecting, walking, feeding, and playing with your Fur babies as if they were mines. I DO NOT DRIVE, but am very familiar with Public Transportatiom, Uber or Lyft & also can rely on my Dad to take me wherever when needed. When it comes to my professional experience, I have never done this before to this extent, but I have experience taking care of adults with DD (developmental disabilities) at my home or theirs. The longest was 4 weeks. WE HAD A BLAST! Also at 32, I am the eldest daughter/sibling/granddaughter/neice & cousin in my family. So I would definitely consider myself as having a Natural Caregiver/Homemaker/nurturing personality. I've been cooking, cleaning, and leading since I was 8. How To Contact Me: Send me a message via this website and I should reply shortly.

Services

Responsibilities include:
Mail collection
Pet feeding
Plant care
Garbage/recycling

Share This Profile

Want to connect with Khrysta (Khrys)?

Get Started Now
Find House Sitting in Washington, District of Columbia
More in Washington, District of Columbia

Contact

1100-119 Spadina Ave

Toronto, On

M5V2L1