Profile photo

Emily B

New house sitter and garden tender looking for work
Knoxville, Tennessee
Last seen 3 days ago
Pay negotiable

Want to connect with Emily?

Get Started Now

Reasons to Hire Me

  • I am trustworthy, honest, and dependable
  • I have a green thumb: your plants are safe with me!
  • Animals love me. I can feed and exercise your pets!

House Sitter in Knoxville, Tennessee

Summary: Hi! My name is Emily. I'm a 24 year old woman looking for a home carer position in Knoxville, Tennessee. I'm currently not working full time, so I am available as required. I would love to be a regular house sitter for someone who will appreciate the love I put into everything I do. Services And Training: I am comfortable doing property watching, lawn maintenance, laundry, or any of the small tasks in life that often get overlooked or put on the back burner due to time restrictions, travel, or due to not being able to physically keep up with them. I have a lot of experience with gardening so can tend to your plants and keep them beautiful, and my childhood on a farm with all kinds of pets means I can keep your furry family members fed, exercised, and happy. Let's Connect: Call, text, or email me through this website and I should reply shortly.

Services

Responsibilities include:
Mail collection
Pet feeding
Plant care
Garbage/recycling
Snow clearing

Share This Profile

Want to connect with Emily?

Get Started Now
Find House Sitting in Knoxville, Tennessee
More in Knoxville, Tennessee

Contact

1100-119 Spadina Ave

Toronto, On

M5V2L1