Profile photo

Amelie B

Your House, Pets and Plants are Safe with Me
Corpus Christi, Texas
Active over a week ago
20 yrs experience
Pay negotiable

Want to connect with Amelie?

Get Started Now

House Sitter in Corpus Christi, Texas

Hello, I am a single retired (beauty industry and medical field) 59 year old professional female. I was fortunate enough that through out my years in the workforce I was able to live in San Antonio, Austin, Houston and Dallas, Tx. I sincerely miss living in the bigger cities of Texas and all they have to offer in the way of shopping, restaurants and meeting new people, ect. I would truly welcome the opportunity to work as a House Sitter/Pet Sitter in all the above mentioned cities including my hometown of Corpus Christi, Tx. I am very reliable and responsible, I would take very good care of your home/pets as if it/they were my own. I do have extensive experience, I had a furbaby of my own a handsome yorkie for 13 yrs. I also have been a housesitter/petsitter for many friends and family members as well. I am dependable, trustworthy, honest, positive, happy go lucky, very much a peoples/pet person and very family oriented. I Thank You for your time and consideration and I look forward to hearing from you. Have A Great Day!

Services

Responsibilities include:
Mail collection
Pet feeding
Plant care
Garbage/recycling

Share This Profile

Want to connect with Amelie?

Get Started Now
Find House Sitting in Corpus Christi, Texas
More in Corpus Christi, Texas

Contact

CareGuide Inc.

WaterPark Place

1100 - 20 Bay Street

Toronto, ON

M5J 2N8