Profile photo

Dawn W

Lover of plants, proud mama of 2 kitties, professional dog walker, would love to care for your home while you travel!
Pay negotiable

Want to connect with Dawn?

Get Started Now

Reasons to Hire Me

  • I am a woman of my word and give my very best
  • I have experience caring for animals, plants and homes
  • I have experience hiring house-sitters for my pets too

House Sitter in Moorpark, California

Personal Profile: Hi my name is Dawn. I'm 36, married, business owner. I am hoping to find a house sitting service provider job in or near Moorpark, California. I am a former resident of Moorpark and am looking for a place to stay and care for while I visit family, after 2 years of being abroad during the pandemic. I figured I could help out another family during my stay, and keep from missing my own cats too much at the same time :) Description of Skills: I have experience with plants, cats and dogs, as well as house-keeping/ caretaking. I also used to work as an elementary school teacher and nanny for young children. Along with owning a nutritional consulting business for expats living in South Korea, I currently have a daily dog-walking job and can provide a reference. How To Contact Me: Send a message and I'll respond ASAP! The phone number provided is not currently connected, as I am abroad right now. I plan to be in California beginning October 25th.

Services

Responsibilities include:
Mail collection
Pet feeding
Plant care
Garbage/recycling

Share This Profile

Want to connect with Dawn?

Get Started Now
Find House Sitting in Moorpark, California
More in Moorpark, California

Contact

CareGuide Inc.

WaterPark Place

1100 - 20 Bay Street

Toronto, ON

M5J 2N8