1. House Sitters
  2. USA
  3. California
  4. Lompoc

Edward W

No reviews yet
Trustworthy, honest, responsible, dependable, mature male with experience, references, common sense and a flexible schedule!
Lompoc, California
Active over a week ago
Recently started
From 75.00/day

Reasons to Hire Me

  • Experienced common sense references dependable trustworthy
  • Never had a complaint or problem of any kind. Love dogs!

Rather have people reach out to you?

Creating a profile allows others to reach out to you, or letting you reach out to them

House Sitter in Lompoc, California

I'm an
Individual
My formal name is Edward, but most of my friends call me "Eddie" or "Ed" and either of the three is fine with me. I've learned people will call you what they're most comfortable with. I am a mature, honest, trustworthy, responsible, single, white, 70-year old male living in Lompoc, California, interested in making additional income. I'm originally from the East coast, the Carolinas and Ft. Lauderdale, Florida, for a total of 23 years. I had lived in the L.A. area for a total of 31 years, since 1984, specifically the South Bay. September of 2022, I moved to the Central Coast, first to Solvang for a short time before moving to Lompoc for now. Currently, I do some house-sitting for friends in their home, accepting package deliveries, taking out the trash and recycling, watering plants and even walking, playing with and feeding the two dogs. (Allergic to cats) In addition, I was a House Manager for a $14 million dollar, 10,000 sq. ft., 3-story mansion in Brentwood, Los Angeles for just over two years. My duties were numerous and I'd be glad to share more details about the position and my experiences, if you like. I've been in the Fine Art business over 30 years as a Fine Art consultant I also dabble in landscape/seascape and abstract photography, drawing and some painting. In my spare time, I'm having a Web site built that will sell health, wellness and fitness products. And another site that will sell my photography. I also research ancient civilizations and archaeological discoveries in search of our origins and answers to some of history's oldest questions. And for fun, I like to play the Blues harmonica with good musicians! I enjoy cooking and always keep a clean kitchen. I don't have a wife or girlfriend or a pet at this time, so no one but me will enter your home. You will find I am very responsible and trustworthy and act with honesty, integrity and discretion. You will also find I will treat your home like it's yours, not mine, meaning extra care will be taken to keep it the way you left it. You are invited to view my photos on Instagram as edzpics (EdzPics) and at Society6...../EdWeber. Please text or E-mail me to start your interview process. I will reply promptly to accept or decline your offer. Mobile Phone #-95... ...@*****.com I offer plenty of personal and professional references available upon request. My rate is always reasonable and negotiable per client and based on the number of tasks I’m asked to provide and their difficulty. Thank you for your consideration. Sincere regards, Ed Weber
Gallery Photo
Gallery Photo
Gallery Photo

Services

Responsibilities include:
Garbage/recycling
Mail collection
Pet feeding
Plant care

Share This Profile

More in Lompoc, California