Profile photo

Jerry F

Meticulous Housesitter Available Immediately
Arvada, Colorado
Last seen over a week ago
6 yrs experience
Pay negotiable

Want to connect with Jerry?

Get Started Now

Reasons to Hire Me

  • I'm excellent with all breeds and types of pets!

House Sitter in Arvada, Colorado

Summary: I'm 29 years old, working currently in Boulder as a leasing manager but have time before and after work as well as during lunch to assist with any and all needs. Graduated from Texas A&M in communications, I'm comfortable speaking with you in regards to any all house sitting needs! I am seeking a house sitter job in Boulder, Colorado. I'm aiming to contribute my abilities as a House Sitter. I'm at work 9-12,1-6 M-F, Sat 10-5pm unavailable. I am completely available on Sundays! Services And Training: I am comfortable doing property watching, pet and animal care, and light landscaping. On top of this, I have personal transportation as I drive a 2020 Tesla available at your disposal. When it comes to my qualifications, I have been responsible for several friend's homes in Denver as well as my hometown in Lewisville, Texas. I've taken care of Great Danes, 3 German Shepherds at once, Pitbulls, and small Daschunds. I love cats and feel comfortable with reptiles and fish as well! Let me know if you would like to do a zoom call to see if I'd be a good fit as a caretake of your home while you're away. Booking An Appointment: Call or text me through this website and I should reply shortly.

Services

Responsibilities include:
Mail collection
Pet feeding
Plant care
Garbage/recycling
Snow clearing

Share This Profile

Want to connect with Jerry?

Get Started Now
Find House Sitting in Arvada, Colorado
More in Arvada, Colorado

Contact

1100-119 Spadina Ave

Toronto, On

M5V2L1