Profile photo

Khodi R

Qualified SAHM House Sitter for your home!
Huntsville, Alabama
Last seen 1 day ago
Pay negotiable

Want to connect with Khodi?

Get Started Now

Reasons to Hire Me

  • I am a southern woman with good manners and commen sense!

House Sitter in Huntsville, Alabama

Hi! My name is Khodi Rambo (yes seriously... And yes my husband is active duty Army... and yes he was dropped a LOT in basic training) Anyway... I am a stay at home mom of 2 boys! My husband is stationed here on recruiting orders and we LOVE it here. It is so beautiful! I do ramble a lot so I will do my best to stay focused. I enjoy a clean organized home. Organizing is one of my favorite things, sounds geeky huh? But it is true! I used to run a dog and animal rescue in Louisiana with my mom and there we did our own shots, tests, and what not (small town.) I handled intaking dogs and getting them well for transport, which is my mom focused on. So basically I know a thing or two about being around dogs besides that I moved here with 7 lovely rescues and has since dwindled down to 3. I also enjoy light gardening and house plants. I have a whole bunch of my own and my sons enjoy the heck outta growing their own veggies! Now I grew up with my dad, an active duty Army engineer, who was gone a LOT! So when he left it was always on mine and my mom's hands to take care of the house so we did! I lived in north Carolina, Missouri, Louisiana, Texas, and Alabama. My point is I know how to handle my own in some snow. So shoveling a driveway or walkway shouldn't be too hard. Also I have had a pool before and had to maintain it but I am a little rusty and could use a refreshment lesson.. I have never actually house sat(, sitted..?) Before but I maintain a happy healthy clean home and I'm sure I can do the se for you! I have my own vehicle and if needed I have my husbands truck. I have GPS and know how to take directions. I am located in south Huntsville on Hobbs Island RD but don't mind a drive. I am lucky enough to have my mom live with us so child care is covered. Service Abilities: I am happy to help with pool maintenance, pet and animal care, and snow clearing. I have personal transportation available. When it comes to previous qualifications, I have house sit many times before. Contacting Me: Send me a message via this website and I'll reply within 9 days.

Services

Responsibilities include:
Mail collection
Pet feeding
Plant care
Garbage/recycling
Snow clearing

Share This Profile

Want to connect with Khodi?

Get Started Now
Find House Sitting in Huntsville, Alabama
More in Huntsville, Alabama

Contact

1100-119 Spadina Ave

Toronto, On

M5V2L1