Profile photo

Lachelle L

Reliable House and Plant Sitter in Vancouver
Vancouver, Washington
Active 2 days ago
Pay negotiable

Want to connect with Lachelle?

Get Started Now

Reasons to Hire Me

  • I have been home and pet sitting for more than 30 years.

House Sitter in Vancouver, Washington

Hey my name is Lachelle. I am a graduate of Portland State University and retired from the city of Portland (Oregon). My drug of choice is a morning coffee. I do not smoke (anything) and decline to sit in homes where there is smoking. I have clients from Seattle to Phoenix and am happy to travel to the sit. My services include transport to/from the airport, silver polishing, caring for pets, collecting mail/packages and gardening. We may discuss any other requests you may have. Clients do schedule up to a year in advance, but there is always some open availability on the calendar. I do ask that you provide a letter to your vet (just in case). And, please be prepared to show me the main shut-offs for power, water and gas. I prefer to anticipate and prevent situations rather than react to them. I look forward to speaking with you! This web site will be the only means of communication until we have scheduled a face to face meeting.

Services

Responsibilities include:
Mail collection
Pet feeding
Plant care
Garbage/recycling

Share This Profile

Want to connect with Lachelle?

Get Started Now
Find House Sitting in Vancouver, Washington
More in Vancouver, Washington

Contact

CareGuide Inc.

WaterPark Place

1100 - 20 Bay Street

Toronto, ON

M5J 2N8